​​Long Island Hospitality and Leisure Association​​

​​An Association For Long ISland

Hotel & Hospitality Industry Professionals 

P.O. Box 403

​Greenlawn, NY 11740

​www.lihla.com

(The LIH&LA Is Also known as the Long ISland Hotel & Lodging Association

​​​ Board Members


Ken Walles

President

East Coast Management, Ltd.

E-mail: kwalles@mindspring.com


​Mark Irgang
Vice President
Hilton New York JFK Airport

E-mail: mark.irgang@hilton.com
​Phone: 631-579-2838

Franklin Manchester

Recording Secretary

Holiday Inn Westbury

E-mail: fmanchester@hiwestbury.com

​Phone: 516-997-5000 ext. 411


 David Silverman

Board Member

BreakThru Beverage Group

E-mail: ​​dsilverman@breakthrubev.com

Phone: 516-459-3560


Kushank Gupta
Treasurer
Holiday Inn Westbury
E-mail:
kushank.gupta@hiwestbury.com
​Phone: 516-444-8918


______________________________________________________________________________


Stephanie Lambert
Executive Assistant
Holiday Inn Westbury
E-mail:
slambert@hiwestbury.com
​Phone: 516-213-9120