​​​ Executive Board


​Mark Irgang

President
Hilton New York JFK Airport

mark.irgang@hilton.com
631-579-2838


Michael Newman
Vice President - Fundraising & Special Events
Hilton Long Island/Huntington
michael.newman2@hilton.com
631-577-1565


Dorothy Roberts
Vice President - Legislative Affairs
Oxford Hospitality Advisors
droberts@oxfordhospitalityadvisors.com
631-428-2109


Marc Weinstein
Treasurer
Mark of Elegance Limousine & Tour Bus Service
marc@markofelegance.com

631-582-4280


​David Silverman
Food & Beverage Chair
BreakThru Beverage Group
dsilverman@breakthrubev.com
516-459-3560​


Stephanie Lambert
Secretary
Holiday Inn Westbury
slambert@hiwestbury.com
516-213-9120


Tina Ferro
Membership Chair
St. Joseph's College
tferro@sjcny.edu
631-687-1273


Alan Fairbairn
Educational Chair
NYIT
afairbai@nyit.edu
516-686-7781


Danielle Parrinello
Marketing/Social Media Chair
Hampton Inn Garden City
danielle.parrinello@hilton.com
516-227-2708


Jerry Kornbluth
Scholarship Chair
Nassau County Community College
jerry.kornbluth@ncc.edu
516-572-7775 ext. 25730


James Dunne
General Counsel
NYIT
jhdesq@jhdunnelaw.com
516-483-7037


Gary Wood
By-Laws/Nominating Committee Chair
Suffolk County Community College
woodg@sunysuffolk.edu
631-548-3722

General Members

​​Long Island Hospitality Association​​

“A guiding light for Long Island’s Hospitality Industry”


P.O. Box 824

​East Northport, NY 11731

LIHospitalityAssociation@gmail.com 

​​Ryan DeBock

Director of Business Development

Brady Risk Management

631-549-8561

ryan@bradyrisk.com


Jonathan Fabietti

Student

St. Joseph’s College

631-965-7353

jonathanfabietti@gmail.com


Samantha Tassone

Student

St. Joseph’s College

631-672-8172

stassone@student.sjcny.edu


Catherine DeLucia

General Manager

The Andrew Hotel

516-482-2900

cdelucia@andrewhotel.com


Lisa Chalker

President/Owner

Family Affair Distributing Inc.

516-797-8770

lisa@familyaffairdist.com


Terry Borter

Sales & Marketing

Belfor Property Restoration

518-545-8611

terry.borter@us.belfor.com


Steven Shauger
General Manager
Hyatt Place Long Island/East Wind
631-591-7701
steven.shauger@hyatt.com


Melissa Stratmann
Director of Sales
East Wind Long Island
631-929-3500
mstratmann@eastwindlongisland.com


Nick DeVito
Independent Insurance Agent, President
Nicholas DeVito Agency, Inc.
631-509-6388
ndevito@devitoagency.com

Board Members


Ken Walles

President

East Coast Management, Ltd.

kwalles@mindspring.com


​Celeste Johnson
General Manager
Hyatt Place Garden City

celeste.johnson1@hyatt.com
516-222-6277


Kathleen Parks
Director of Hotel Operations

Jake's 58
kparks@delawarenorth.com

Don Raad
President & CEO
MSW Travel Group
draad@mswli.com
516-822-6500 ext. 106


Jerry Rizzo
Area Food & Beverage Leader
The Garden City Hotel
jrizzo@gchotel.com

516-877-9305


Walid Awad
General Manager
Melville Marriott
gm441@columbiasussex.com

631-423-1600


Jim Hutchinson
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead
jim.hutchinson@hilton.com


Lisa Scuteri
Director of Sales
The Roslyn Hotel
lscuteri@theroslynhotel.com
516-625-2700 ext. 3400


Marc Levine
General Manager
Marriott Residence Inn Riverhead
marc.levine@marriott.com


Matthew Felker
General Manager
Nassau Coliseum
mfelker@nassaucoliseum.com


Nicholas Pappagallo
Area Sales Leader
Marriott
Nicholas.Pappagallo@marriott.com
201-841-9420


Sean Applewhaite
General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Westbury
sapplewhaite@chartwellhospitality.com
516-542-1001

Sarah Colichio

Student

St. Joseph’s College

631-626-1394

scolichio@student.sjcny.edu


Paul Monte

Senior Advisor

Gurney's Montauk

631-668-9180

paul.monte@gurneysmontauk.com


Nathiel Egosi

Owner/President

Sag Harbor Inn

631-725-2449

negosi@rrtenviro.com


Keith Gutstein
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP
Partner
516-681-1100
kgutstein@kdvlaw.com


Donna Zincone
Senior Manager
EisnerAmper LLP
516-864-8889
donna.zincone@eisneramper.com


Suzanne Borelli
Marketing
Belfor Property Restoration
631-478-7824
sborelli@us.belfor.com


Lydia Cardone
Student
Suffolk County Community College
801-651-0453

lydiarose316@gmail.com


Tamara Marone
Student
St. Joseph's College
631-428-1034
tmarone@student.sjcny.edu