​​​ Board Members


Ken Walles

President

East Coast Management, Ltd.

kwalles@mindspring.com


​Mark Irgang
Vice President
Hilton New York JFK Airport

mark.irgang@hilton.com
631-579-2838


 David Silverman

Board Member

BreakThru Beverage Group

dsilverman@breakthrubev.com

516-459-3560


Marc Weinstein
Treasurer
Mark of Elegance Limousine & Tour Bus Service
marc@markofelegance.com

631-582-4280


Stephanie Lambert
Secretary
Holiday Inn Westbury
slambert@hiwestbury.com
516-213-9120


Paid Members

​​Long Island Hospitality and Leisure Association​​

​​An Association For Long ISland

Hotel & Hospitality Industry Professionals 

P.O. Box 403

​Greenlawn, NY 11740

​www.lihla.com

(The LIH&LA Is Also known as the Long ISland Hotel & Lodging Association

​​Ryan DeBock

Director of Business Development

Brady Risk Management

631-549-8561

ryan@bradyrisk.com


Tina Ferro

Chairperson Hospitality & Tourism Management

St. Joseph’s College

631-687-1273

tferro@sjcny.edu


Jonathan Fabietti

Student

St. Joseph’s College

631-965-7353

jonathanfabietti@gmail.com


Samantha Tassone

Student

St. Joseph’s College

631-672-8172

stassone@student.sjcny.edu


Catherine DeLucia

General Manager

The Andrew Hotel

516-482-2900

cdelucia@andrewhotel.com


Lisa Chalker

President/Owner

Family Affair Distributing Inc.

516-797-8770

lisa@familyaffairdist.com


Terry Borter

Sales & Marketing

Belfor Property Restoration

518-545-8611

terry.borter@us.belfor.com


Alan Fairbairn
Professor - Hospitality
New York Institute of Technology
516-527-7727
afairbai@nyit.edu


James Dunne
Professor  - Hospitality
New York Institute of Technology
516-458-4421
jdunne@nyit.edu


Steven Shauger
General Manager
Hyatt Place Long Island/East Wind
631-591-7701
steven.shauger@hyatt.com


Elizabeth Fortier
Director of Corporate Sales
East Wind Long Island
631-846-2322
efortier@eastwindlongisland.com


Sarah Colichio

Student

St. Joseph’s College

631-626-1394

scolichio@student.sjcny.edu


Dorothy Roberts

Partner

Oxford Hospitality

631-428-2109

droberts@oxfordhospitalityadvisors.com


Jerry Rizzo

Executive Director of Catering

The Garden City Hotel

516-877-9305

jrizzo@gchotel.com


Walid Awad

General Manager

Melville Marriott

631-423-1600

gm441@columbiasussex.com


Paul Monte

Senior Advisor

Gurney's Montauk

631-668-9180

paul.monte@gurneysmontauk.com


Nathiel Egosi

Owner/President

Sag Harbor Inn

631-725-2449

negosi@rrtenviro.com


Keith Gutstein
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck LLP
Partner
516-681-1100
kgutstein@kdvlaw.com


Donna Zincone
Senior Manager
EisnerAmper LLP
516-864-8889
donna.zincone@eisneramper.com


Suzanne Borelli
Marketing
Belfor Property Restoration
631-478-7824
sborelli@us.belfor.com